Download 24-Hour Woman - Stephanie Mills - Something Real (CD, Album)
Label: MCA Records - MCD 10690 • Format: CD Album BMG 100626 • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, House


Up Of Media - Francesco Zappalà - Trancelock Volume 1 (CD, Album), Bubble Gum - Brigitte Bardot - Bubble Gum (Vinyl), Ce Soir Mon Amour - Marcel Merkes - Paulette Merval - Violettes Impériales (Vinyl, LP), Keywest - Stuck On Replay (CD), New Rules (Instrumental Remix), To Enter the Temple - Goath - Luciferian Goath Ritual (Cassette, Album), Careerist - Marvelous Darlings - Live At Gales (Vinyl, Album), Idle Warship (Extended Mix) - Miah (2) - Idle Warship (File, MP3), You Make Me Feel Brand New, Έφυγες Και Πέθανα - Λευτέρης Πανταζής - Στον Έβδομο Ουρανό (Cassette, Album), Backtrack Lane - Black Truth & White Lies (CD, Album), 9 PM (Club Mix) - ATB - 9 PM (Till I Come) (CD), Make Love To Me - Dee Dee Warwick - Turning Around (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Told You That - Les Dudek - Delta Breeze (CD, Album)

24-Hour Woman - Stephanie Mills - Something Real (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ 24-Hour Woman - Stephanie Mills - Something Real (CD, Album)

  • 24.02.2020 at 23:03
    Mills' final set for MCA is a mixed bag of midtempo ditties and singer is in fine vocal shape, but the songs often suffer from numb melodies and meandering arrangements. Dry, overly synthesized outings like "I Found a New Love" and "Hour Woman" are heavily produced and caustic, while "Policy of Love" and "Stone Cold Woman" are structured well, but lack any real energy.5/ Reply
  • 28.02.2020 at 09:29
    Something Real is the thirteenth studio album by American recording R&B artist Stephanie Mills released on November 24, by MCA Records and would be her final recording with the music label. The album peaked at #22 on Billboards Top R&B albums, and its lead single "All Day, All Night" reached the top 20 on Billboard's Top R&B Songs R&B, soul. Reply
  • 27.02.2020 at 14:17
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Something Real on Discogs/5(3). Reply
  • 24.02.2020 at 06:04
    Hour Woman Backing Vocals – D. Lawrence*, Reginald Adams, Richard Odom, Terry Phillips (2) Bass – James McKay Drum Programming, Backing Vocals – Rodney Barber Guitar – Eric Brice Keyboards – Kevin Bond Written-By – Donald Lawrence: Stephanie Mills: Something Real ‎ (CD, Album) MCA Records: MCAD US: /5(1). Reply
  • 01.03.2020 at 13:24
    Hour Woman Backing Vocals – D. Lawrence*, Reginald Adams, Stephanie Mills: Something Real ‎ (CD, Album, Club) MCA Records: MCAD US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(16). Reply
  • 26.02.2020 at 19:15
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stephanie Mills - Something Real at Discogs. Complete your Stephanie Mills collection/5(28). Reply
  • 26.02.2020 at 19:38
    Play album. Track playing: Loading Please wait. Wrong audio? Something Real. Stephanie Mills. 12 tracks. Released in Electronic. Tracklist. I Found A New Love. All In How Much We Give. Hour Woman. Never Gonna Give You Up. I Just Want Love. Other Stephanie Mills albums: Love Has Lifted Me. Stephanie. Reply
  • 21.02.2020 at 20:30
    The "SOMETHING REAL" album is an interesting listen! Stephanie's amazing voice still gives me goosebumps whenever she sings! However, this album doesn't come close to her other efforts, like her self-titled album. There are no haunting ballads and danceable tracks the likes of STAND BACK, or UNDER PRESSURE, or JUST YOU, or THE POWER OF /5(22). Reply
  • 23.02.2020 at 11:05
    Jan 07,  · US RnB/Swing Album ''Something Real'' Produced By Stephanie Mills & Dave "Jam" Hall. Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *